This page Last updated 12-10-17

Maiden Name First/Last Married Name email CELL HOME Significant Address City    
                   
Abshire AJ abshireaj@aol.com 337-802-5697 337-478-4043  Barbara 147 Mallard St Lake Charles LA 70605
Ezel Barbara Abshire abshireaj@aol.com 337-540-7861 337-478-4043 AJ 147 Mallard St Lake Charles LA 70605
Addison Peggy Wilson Marguerite addisonp1@charter.net              
Andrepont Debbie Vickery Db4c1g@charter.net   205-663-7566   50 Highway 260 Maylene AL 35114
Andrepont Connie Maine     337-463-0172 William Smith 782 Hwy 112 DeRidder LA 70634
Baker Imogene Konvalinka  imokon@bellsouth.net   423-886-3251 John 39 Carriage Hill Lane Signal Mountain TN 37377
Ballmer Dallas dballmer@cox.net   225-933-4955 225-273-2458 Dawn 11015 Major Oak Drive Baton Rouge LA 70815
Barker Craig CO33S4@aol.com   314-223-8740    239 West 18th Street Lake Charles LA 70601
Bertrand CJ cjbert@bellsouth.net              
Biven Ruth Manuel rmanuel@woodleywilliams.com              
Blythe Robert rblythe9@gmail.com              
Borel Patricia     337-491-9616   815 Bagdad Rd. Westlake LA 70669
Bourgeois Mike mikeb77062@gmail.com   281-383-6604 Brenda Freund 8500 West Bay Road - M.S.6 Baytown TX 77520
  Summer Home (Retirement)       Bought in Graywood Lake Charles LA 70601
Bowles Robert (Bob) Selwob@netcommander.com     Mary Meis 755 Welborn Drive Lake Charles (Moss Bluff) LA 70611
Bowman Ray rayebowmanjr@yahoo.com 337-764-0763 337-725-3750 Jocelyn 420 Steven Rd. Ragley LA 70657
Brassette Duane info@opentopbus.com   337-439-9360 Angie 1743 Elms Street Lake Charles LA 70601
Bray Nathan carol@prodigy.net              
Bryte Kathy bryteones@sbcglobal.net          Katy TX  
Champagne Audry missa1@bellsouth.com   504-478-1704 Paul 220 Windsor Lake Charles LA 70601
Claiborn Elaina Snow elaina.snow@valero.com   985-233-9141 Austin 3237 Range Ct Mandeville LA 70448
Coe Jackie Digiglia jackied@sppi.com              
Cooley Johnny johncly5@aol.com 337-884-5698 Dede-Aerial 858 Pullin Road Ragley LA 70647
Cooley Johnny safetyman32357@gmail.com
Cormier Michael musucormier@cox-internet.com 337-474-8261 Susan 1209 Bayowood Drive Lake Charles LA 70605
Deblanc Brenda

brendadeblanctoups@yahoo.com

             
Dees Michael mdees@portlc.com 337-794-4457 337-493-3504 Peggy        
Derouen Kathleen Salter ksalter@cityoflc.us              
Diamond Steve steve@diamondpaint.com              
Donaldson Charles chasdonaldson@bellsouth.net 337-478-6803 337-302-6021   4101 Primrose Lake Charles LA 70605
Duncan Debra Allen Debra_Allen@aigvalic.com              
Duplechain Debra Thompson debbumom@hotmail.com   281-535-0208 Phil 4790 Oakmont Ct League City TX 77573
England Vicki VCRAFTY@bellsouth.net   337-477-8361          
Faulk David davidfaulk@hotmail.com   337-855-9993 Cheri 1417 Tanya Lane Lake Charles LA 70611
Faulk Mary Beth Stack YoMo1028@aol.com 631-334-4471 337-407-8015   1015 Tensas Drive Opelousas LA 70570
Ferrell Calvin sp-929@juno.com 337-842-2868 337-625-9702 Nancy Jo 40 East End Ave Sulphur LA 70663
Fontenot Danny J danny.fontenot@unisys.com 225-752-8780   Cathy 10436 Jefferson Highway D Baton Rouge LA 70809
Fontenot Gary T. ZipnVtx@yahoo.com   337-302-6216           
Freund Brenda Bourgeois bfreundb@gmail.com 832-444-8783 (281) 957-5529 Mike Bourgeois Retirement home Graywood Lake Charles LA 70601
Gates Glen A gagates1952@gmail.com              
Gilley Nancy Rogers gerilla@cox.net   337-855-2913 Glen 1391 Willow Dr. Lake Charles LA 70611
Gillman Debbie Watson watsodg@yahoo.com   504-887-7219   5132 Janice Ave. Kenner LA 70065
Gipson Bill gipsowh@hotmail.com 936-307-6096 281-293-5893   Lynell 4 Timber Lane Conroe TX 77384
Godwin Diane Lockwood dlgod@cox.net 225-939-4653 225-753-7426   3633 Merritt Anne Drive Baton Rouge LA 70816
Gormly Peggy kenpeg2@bellsouth.net   337-855-1277 Kenneth W. 2338 Topsy Rd Gillis LA 70611
Gribble Cheri (Faulk) davidfaulk@hotmail.com   337-855-9993 David 1417 Tanya Lane Lake Charles LA 70611
Guillory David dguilory@mcneese.edu              
Guzzino Sharon Kincaide jkincaide@aol.com              
Hawes Mark   337-488-5847 337-855-9665 Patty 337-626-2525 (W)      
Helton Jerry jjjc2@msn.com   757-236-5846   PO Box 2124 Williamsburg VA 23187
Hardy Joan Parker jp45ep53@aol.com              
Henry Jane Vlahogeorge jvlaha@cox-internet.com     Forrest 1909 Deep Woods Drive Lake Charles LA 70605
Henke Janice jairhart@cox.net           OK  
Hodges Jan Tabor tabjan@aol.com 512-415-9565 512-365-2626   2101 Kent Street Taylor TX 76574
Jenks Sylvia Gaudet fgaudet@cs.com              
Jolly Gail Longbotham  gailjlong@aol.com     Roger # 9 Mountain Oak Littleton CO 80127
Judd Connie ladybug111852@yahoo.com   337-526-6693   4812 Ogdon Lake Charles LA 70605
Koenig Mark mark.koenig@ipaper.com              
Landrenueau Clent clent.landreneau@williams.com 985-677-0567 337-478-1866 Pam 5725 Spruce St. Lake Charles LA 70605
Landry Brenda twina1951@yahoo.com         Nevada NV  
Landry Claudette Skellham twinb1951@yahoo.com DECEASED 2016          
Lasserre, Jude Energy Conservators, Inc Jude1970@Embarqmail.com 281-813-1223 281-441-7500 Work 5920 N Sam Houston Pkwy E Suite 111          Humble TX 77396
Lasserre Jude T. [judelasserre@earthlink.net 281-813-1223 281-821-3305 Susan 2239 Millhouse Road Houston TX 77073
Leblanc Anna M. msnutnhoni@yahoo.com   337-515-1189   311 Quelqueshue Street Sulphur LA 70663
Ledoux Patsy Picard prpicard@yahoo.com              
Ledoux Debbie Sandlin debbo52@yahoo.com   225-356-7751 Cecil 710 Governor Sanders Baton Rouge LA 70811
Leithead Buzzy doctorbuzzy@aol.com              
Lejune Susie Susie_LeJune@kindermorgan.com 281-787-0907 O-713-369-8809   4723 Fourthbridge Houston TX 77084
Leonard Heather Nutzhouse2@cs.com              
Louviere Eileen Comeaux eileencomeaux@yahoo.com   (832) 689- 8199 Greg PO . Box 822 Dickenson TX 77539
Marginean Natalia sibiulmeu@hotmail.com              
Martin Madelon Green mrmgreen@bellsouth.net   337-460-1777   115 Willow Lake Lane DeRidder LA  
McCall Bill (William) wtm@gmlawllc.com Work 433-9996 (337)439-4192 Nadine 1602 Alvin Lake Charles LA 70601
McCool Gordon gormaccorp@sbcglobal.net 512-914-2310 512-394-1736 Janna 161 Lexington Drive Austin TX 78737
McFillen Susan Castleberry susancastleberry@yahoo.com              
McFillen Martha Marty Edwards rentzcar@aol.com              
McMillan Joann joannmcmillan@sbcglobal.net   918-707-3000   Rt 5 Box 210  Eufaula OK 74432
McMillan Joann http://joannmcmillan.tripod.com/    918-707-3000   Rt 5 Box 210  Eufaula OK 74432
Morton David dsm11243@bellsouth.net 337-842-3847            
Nelson Wanda Borel  w_borel@bellsouth.net 337-794-8674 337-474-2840   P O Box 6084 Lake Charles LA 70606
Pennisson Patricia Dodd zpearl1@yahoo.com   337-477-0969   3816 Patricia Lane Lake Charles LA 70606
Pierrottie Joey Jo Alice Trahan msjoey2@bellsouth.net   337- 477-6637   3119 1st Avenue Lake Charles LA 70601
Reddoch Leo leoreddoch@unishippers.com              
Rew Jackie Hernandez jrewspeech@charter.net              
Rice Lottie Courvelle lcourvelle@ppg.com 337-274-7310 337-527-0136 Donnie 2211 Alexa Lane Sulphur LA 70663
Rice Lottie Courvelle lcourvelle@suddenlink.net (w)  708-4569            
Rimes Nettie Dark nettiedark@aol.com     Gene 1518 N Covey Lane Lake Charles LA 70605
Robertson Robin Nelson primad1st@aol.com              
Romero Keith kromero@smith.com 337-849-7311 O-800-645-2487          
Romero Peter promero@lakecityprinting.com              
Rose Brenda Brendar1993rn@aol.com 337-8429787 337-494-1170   2718 Demarest St. Lake Charles LA 70601
Rushton Rusty rustyrush@cableone.net 228-323-0968            
Salter Kathleen (Kat) ksalter@cityoflc.us              
Schellack Sandy Lobdell  sandy.lobdell@gmail.com               
Self Malcolm southlandcoins@aol.com              
Simon Audry missa@usunwired.com              
Simon Judy           Lives in California CA  
Skelton Randy rske476537@aol.com 832-372-4698            
Slaven Gary Slaven gslaven616@aol.com   337-583-8154   4301 Dorothy Jane Dr Sulphur LA 70663
Soileau Don Soileau soiledj@hotmail.com 281-705-4617     2513 Brookdale Road Kingwood TX 77339
Spano Chris chrisspano1951@hotmail.com 337-302-0039 337-474-0039          
Stephens Wendell WSTEP2725@aol.com 337 842-0375 337-527-7760 Kay 1948 Honeysuckle Ln. Sulphur LA 70663
Stokes Mary mstokes@watchfox.com   337-436-8979 Dennis D 1604 Alvin Street Lake Charles LA 70601
Stratton Robert "Bob" bob8352@hotmail.com 225-802-6066   Jianping Hao 2512 Sun Spot Lane Pearland TX 77584
Thompson David dthompson@cudd.com 713-252-2200            
Ward Vaundina Green vaundina@verizon.net   281-576-2232 David 12907 Fisher Dr. Bay Town TX 77520
Watson Maria (Kay) Dering mdering@hal.calc.k12.la.us              
Wilkinson Debbie LeBlanc butterfly2moi@yahoo.com