CONTACT ME

The last known information

http://www.lagrange70.com

NOTICE about this webpage

Home Page    History   Pictures 2006    Pictures 2000 Game    Pictures 2000 Dance   Pictures 2000 Darrell's 
Pictures 2000 School   20th Reunion   Bios   Yearbook Senior Pictures
In Memoriam

The perfect place to let others know how to get in touch with you!
This page includes an email form which is useful for collecting feedback or for offering help. Visitors to our Web site will use this page to contact us when they have questions, need help, or want to send comments to you. Imagine That! So....guess what...I need your email addresses to put here!

Send me NEW informationDallas J. Ballmer
Webmaster
Dallas J Ballmer
11015 Major Oak Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70815-5449
(225)273-2458
dballmer@cox.net

Send me email to me with updated information...Corrections to misspelled names, new addresses, phones and stories that can be added to the BIO page.  Do you remember some old school stories that would amuse the rest of us or something to share about lost classmates?  Do you know where some of the others are?

This work is still in progress...01-28-08 @ 8:30pm

AJ Abshire & Barbra Ezell
147 Mallard St.
Lake Charles, LA 70605

(337) 478-4043
Debra Allen
Debra_Allen@aigvalic.comDebra Allen
Connie Andrepont Maine
766 Green Road
DeRidder, LA 70634
Connie Andrepont
Debbie Andrepont Vickery
(205) 663-7566
TVic606702@aol.com  
db4cig@aol.com

50 Highway 260
Maylene, AL 35114
Debbie & Tony
Imogene Baker
(423) 886-3251
imokon@bellsouth.net

39 Carriage Hill Lane
Signal Mountain, TN 37377
Imogene Baker
Dallas Ballmer
dballmer@cox.net  (Home)
dballme@entergy.com  (Work)
(225) 381-3748
(W)
(225) 273-2458
(H)
11015 Major Oak Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70815

Craig Barker
(314) 223-8740
CO33S4@aol.com
Box 510594
Lake Charles, LA 70601
George Benavidez
Route 14 Box 900
Lake Charles 70605
George Benavidez

  

Ruth Biven Manuel
7220 Chenier Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70605

jrmanuel@bellsouth.net
rmaunel@scofieldgerard.com
 
Robert Blythe
facebook@havyn.us
robert@blythe.com

Patricia Borel Savoie
patsavoie@camtel.net
Mike Bourgeois
14530 Fair Knoll Way
Houston, TX 77062
281-957-5529

mike_b70607@yahoo.com
Mike Bourgeois (2009)
Robert (Bob) Bowles Selwob@netcommander.com
Robert@Bowlesusa.com
755 Welborn Drive
Lake Charles, LA   70611
(actually Moss Bluff)
337-855-2050
 



 
Ray Bowman
(337) 725-3750
420 Steven Rd.      rbowman@citgo.com
Ragley, LA 70657Ray & Jocelyn
Duane Brassette
info@opentopbus.com
(337)439-9360
1743 Elms Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Duane & Angie
 
Nathan Bray
(337) 474-4787
4938 Bay View Lane
Lake Charles, LA 70605
carol@prodigy.net Nathan & Carol
Donald Broussard
2207 5th Avenue
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Donald Broussard
 
Bill Castille Jackie Coe
jackied@sppi.com
Michael Cormier
musucormier@cox-internet.com
James Collier
513 Dewald
Lake Charles, LA 70605
James & Karen

  

 

 
Johnny Cooley
PO Box 2126
Iowa, LA 70647

(337)-884-5698
johncly5@aol.com

 
Michael Cormier
(337) 474-8261
1209 Bayowood Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Michael & Susan
Mike Dees
mdees@portlc.comMike & Peggy
Kathie Derby Bryte
Katy, TX
bryteones@sbcglobal.net
Garland Derouen Garland & Mary
Kathleen Derouen Salter
ksalter@mail.city-lakecharles.org
ksalter@cityoflc.us (preferred)
Steve DiamondSteve & Bethany Joey DiazJoey Diaz Debra Susan Duplechain Thompson
DThompson@sagemontchurch.org
debbumom@hotmail.com
4790 Oakmont Ct
League City, TX 77573
(281) 535-0208
Debra & Phil
Mary Ellen Eason O'Carroll
3614 W. Whispering Woods Dr.
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Vicki England
VCRAFTY@bellsouth.net
Mary (Beth Faulk) Stack
YoMo1028@aol.com

1015 Tensas Drive
Opelousas, LA 70570 
337-407-8015
Calvin & Nancy Jo Ferrell
(337) 625-9702
sp-929@juno.com 
40 East End Ave
Sulphur, LA 70663Calvin and Nancy Jo Ferrell
Ken FindleyKen & Linda

 

 

 

 

Diane (Godwin) Lockwood
225-753-7426
dlgod@cox.net
3633 Merritt Anne Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70816-9050
 
Daniel J. "Danny" Fontenot
work : danny.fontenot@unisys.com
home : dcda4nbrla@yahoo.com
(225) 752-8780Danny J. Fontenot
 
Brenda Freund (Bourgeois)
(Home) 281-957-5529         Cell (832) 444-8783
14530 Fair Knoll Way
Houston, TX 77062
be-freund@yahoo.com Brenda Freund
Dee FrugeDee & Andy  Glenn & Pamela Gates
3748 Honey Crest Dr.            
Las Vegas, NV    89135-7804
(702) 750-9678   (home)     (337) 540-0047   (cell)

gagates1952@gmail.com
Nancy Gilley (Rogers)
(337) 855-2913
1391 Willow Dr.
Lake Charles, LA 70611

flamingonan@suddenlink.net Glenn & Nancy
Debbie Gilman Watson
watsodg@yahoo.com
Debbie & Frank

 

 

Bill Gipson
4 Timber Lane, Conroe, Texas 77384
Phone:
281-814-6006
Conroe, TX
gipsowh@hotmail.com

 
Mark Goode
(337) 477-3686
903 Village Ct.
Lake Charles, LA
70605
Mark & Margaretmarkdgoode@cox-internet.com

 

 

 

Peggy Gormly-Dill Howell
2338 Topsy Rd.
Gillis, LA 70611
337-855-1277
kenpeg2@bellsouth.net

David Faulk & Cheri Gribble
(337) 855-9993
1417 Tanya Lane
Lake Charles, La 70611

davidfaulk@hotmail.comCheri Gribble & David Faulk
Robby Guillory
3909 St. Philippe Drive
Lake Charles, LA  70605
337.478.5959 - Landline
337.764.6620 - Mobile
reg@gmlawllc.comRobby & Maureen

 

 

Sharon Guzzino
4006 Laurel Grove
Sea Brook, TX 77586
Sharon & John

 

 

Wade Hanchey
(337) 433-5146
5594 Goos Ferry Road
Lake Charles, LA 70615
Wade Hanchey

 

 

Joan Hardy Parker
(281) 360-1444
2415 Deep Lake
Kingwood, TX 77345

jp45ep53@aol.com Joan & Ed
Mark  Hawes
Harley Hebert
(337) 478-6261
6601 Raleigh Ln
Lake Charles, La 70611
 

 

 

 

 

 

Jane Henry Vlahogeorge
JVLAHA@cox-internet.com
Sylvia JenksSylvia & Terry Gaudet

 

Gail (Jolly) Longbotham
Gailjlong@aol.com

 

Patty Joiner Wilson
 (281) 355-0511
1114 Brannon Park Lane
 Spring, TX, 77373
Mark Koenig
mark.koenig@ipaper.com
Clent Landreneau
clent.landreneau@williams.com
cell 985-677-0567Clint & Pamela

 

 

 

Brenda Landry
twina1951@yahoo.com
Claudette Landry Skellham
twinb1951@yahoo.com
Jude Lasserre
Home phone 281-821-3305/ Cell 281-813-1223

2239 Millhouse Drive
Houston, TX 77073
Jude1970@Embarqmail.com
judelasserre@earthlink.net
Diana Le BleuDianna & Jim Buzzy Leithead
doctorbuzzy@aol.com
Work Phone (337)478-8091
Home Phone (337)477-6063

3214 Portrush Drive
Lake Charles 70605
Buzzy & Katie
Susie LeJune
Transportation & Storage Services
O 713-369-8809
F 713-369-9205
C
281.787.0907
4723 Forthbridge
Houston, TX 77084
susie_lejune@kindermorgan.comSusie LeJune

 

Eileen Louviere Comeaux
(832) 689- 8199
PO. Box 822
Dickinson, Texas 77539
eileencomeaux@yahoo.com
 

Madalon Green (Martin)
115 Willow Lake Lane
DeRidder, LA
337-460-1777
mrmgreen@bellsouth.net

Gordon McCool
512-394-1736
161 Lexington Drive
Austin, Texas 78737

gormaccorp@sbcglobal.net
Joann McMillan
(918) 707-3000

joannmcmillan@hotmail.com
http://joannmcmillan.tripod.comJoann Mc Millan
Bill McCall
Work Phone (337)433-9996
Home Phone (337)439-4192

1602 Alvin           wtm@gmlawllc.com
LakeCharles70601
Bill & Nadine
 
Judy McFall (Dellinger)
 

Susan (McFillen) Castleberry
susancastleberry@yahoo.com
Marty Mc Fillen
rentzcar@aol.com

(337) 474-6150
32 Raintree Cove
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Marty & David

 

 

 

Yvonne Motte  (LEFT to RIGHT)
(337) 852-3975
PO Box 4213
Lake Charles, LA 70606
Karen Miller    
(337) 884-4328  (NEW 05-24-06)
1517 Kirkman Street
Lake Charles, LA 70663

hastingmiller@yahoo.com
Karen Miller & Yvonne Motte
 
Donna MimsDonna & Wayne Becky MontgomeryBecky & Keith Virginia Morgan Shipp
(377) 477-3737
504 Scarlett St.
Lake Charles, LA 70605
virginiashipp@email.msn.com Virginia & Kenneth 
Wanda Nelson (Borel)
Wanda (Nelson) Borel
P O Box 6084
Lake Charles, LA  70606
337-474-2840 office

w_borel@bellsouth.net  *preferred
wanda@fritzlangfoundation.org
Wanda Nelson
Marilyn Parker Hebert
(377) 477-9387
712 Newton
Lake Charles, LA 70605
mhebert52@hotmail.comMarilyn Parker
Michael & Debby Sonier Parker
1835 Llano Street
Port Neches, TX  77651
mparker1@gt.rr.com
dlparker@gt.rr.com   409 729 6913
Michael & Debby
Pat Pennison Dodd (Widowed)
zpearl1@yahoo.com
Lake Charles, LA
Pat Pennison
Jo Alice "Joey" Pierrottie Trahan
msjoey2@bellsouth.net  
3119 1st Avenue
Lake Charles, LA 70601
  H.(337) 477-6637Jo Alice Pierrottie
Sari Keitha Prothro Kushner
Mik Kushner [mikkushner@gmail.com]
Republic of Panama
USA telephone 713-528-5051
Mik Kushner, Cell phone 6673-9130
Keitha Kushner, Cell phone 6673-9129

Gary PrejeanGary & Theresa

 

 

 

 

Leo Reddoch

Lottie Rae Rice Courvelle (Donnie)
lcourvelle@ppg.com (cell) 337-274-7310
2211 Alexa Lane (home)337-527-0136
Sulphur, LA 70663 (work) 337-708-4569


Nettie RimesNettie & Gene
Jerry RobertsJerry Roberts Karen Robin Robertson Nelson
2609 Sutter's Mill Terrace
Midlothian, VA 23112
PrimaD1st@aol.com
Keith Romero
kromero@smith.com
kromero452@msn.com
415 Steeplechase St.
Lafayette, LA 70506
Keith & Wendy
Peter Romero
(337) 474-2422
promero@lakecityprinting.com
3354 Portrush Dr
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Rusty Rushton
(228) 898-4526
(228) 863-2336

16212 Orange Grove Road
Gulfport, MS 39503
rustyrush@cableone.net
Sandy Schellack Lobdell
sandy.lobdell@gmail.com  

 

Malcolm Self
(337) 855-1535
SOUTHLANDCOINS@aol.com
2867 Bordelon Rd
Lake Charles, LA 70611
Malcolm & Donna
Audrey Simon Champagne
missa1@bellsouth.net
504-478-1704
220 Windsor Drive
Lake Charles, La. 70605
Randy Skelton
rske476537@aol.com
5606 Sycamore Creek
Kingwood, TX   77345
Cell #  (832) 372-4698
Randy Skelton


 

 

 

 

Gary Slaven
(337) 583-8154
4301 Dorothy Jane Dr
Sulphur, LA
70663

gslaven616@aol.com gslaven616@msn.com
Don Soileau
Barging Modal Leader
Invista Gulf Coast Regional Office
281-885-7522  (o)
281-507-7094  (c)
soiledj@hotmail.com
Chris Spano
(337) 474-0039
231 West Oak Lane
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Wendell Stephens
(337) 527-7760
1035 Invader Street
Sulphur, LA 70663

wstep2725@aol.com
David Stoker (Wife Ellen)
davidstoker@comcast.net David Stoker
Mary Kimball Stokes
mstokes@watchfox.com
Roberta (Bobbie) Taylor Yellott
turtle_lady_8@yahoo.com
436 Washington Street
Lake Charles, LA  
70605-6640
337-478-5186

 Joe Taylor
 Joe.Taylor@ngc.com
Northern Virginia
Charles "David" Thompson
6000 Hollister #407
Houston, TX 77040

(713) 849-2769
dthompson@cudd.com
Arlene Veillon

Arlene & Ricky

 

Cami Veron
Kansas City, MO


Vaundina Ward Green
(281) 576-2232
vaundina@verizon.net
9615 Crestwood Dr.
Baytown, TX 77520

Marla Kay Watson Dering
(337)478-2458
3820 Creole Street
Lake Charles, LA 70605
mdering@hal.calc.k12.la.us Kay Watson
Debbie Wilkinson LeBlanc &
George Benavidez
(337)474-9442
3820 Bennie Lane
Lake Charles, LA 70605

butterfly2moi@yahoo.com  Debbie & George

 

  

 

       
Diana Wright Hebert

(337)474-9442
Moss Bluff, LA 70611
Marguerite (Peggy Wilson) Addison
addisonp1@charter.net

Panayiota (Nitsa) PetrouPanyoita (Nitsa) Petrou...My dear friend

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CJ Bertrand
CJBERT@bellsouth.net
Jim and Dianna Boese
(337) 439-2133
2602 Common Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Elaina Claibourn Snow
Elaina.Snow@valero.com

 
Patsy (Ledoux) Picard
prpicard@yahoo.com
grammyd52@yahoo.com CBILL910@aol.com Brenda Rose
Brendar1993rn@aol.com
337-494-1170 (Home)
337-8429787 (Cell)

2718 Demarest St.
Lake Charles, LA 70601